[Search Tip: Use " " for better search results ex. "John Q. Doe"; "City of ..."]
Ordnance Section

Front Row L to R:
Sgt Alver E. Inge, Pfc Paul V. Harris, Cpl Albert D. Angulo, Pfcs Lenoard T. Smolenski, Luis Esparza, John P. Pelloulo, Cpl Lotis E. Sanford, Sgt Wright and Sgt Victor L. Warfe.
Middle Row L to R:
Pfc Floyd T. Holsmoback, Cpl Edward A. Cabeen, Cpls Yale R. Morgan, Cavallo, Sgt Frederick J. Ulmer, S/Sgt Paul F. Flanagan, Cpls Lewis E. Thompson, Frank P. Peterson, T/Sgt Cecil Muniain, and Cpl Donald E. Wheeler.
Standing L to R:
1st Lt Ray F. Basore, Pfc Albert H. Van Voorhis, Cpl William E. Allen, Pfcs Earl S. Kaye, Oscar E. Smith, Sgts Andrew W. Ross, Anthony Z. Lanzillo, Cpls Leo F. Grastorf, Melvin F. Kapelanczky, Cpl Joseph T. Riboli, Cpl Francis X. Hauer and Sgt Cletus B. Dockendorf.

Ordnance Section
Honor Roll
1st Lt Ray Finley Bascore
Ordnance Officer 60th BS
7 September 1995

Anyone with additional information about this section, please email: updates@39th.org

Ground Section Main Page
Source: "History of the 39th Bomb Group" ; various orders; family contacts
Patriotic Web Site Award by VAHome Loans.net
This page was created on 11 December 2003/Revised: 11 April, 2009
Copyright ©  2000 - 2019 - 39th Bomb Group (VH) Association